Gary Fayerman

Mr Action #1 for Client Satisfaction

403-620-2800

Mr. Action VIP Team

Below is a list of dedicated, hand picked professionals to ease you through your home buying/selling journey. 


Trusted VIP Lawyers:

Robertson LLP 

Ryan Robertson

Phone: (403) 407-2620

Email: rrobertson@robertsonllp.ca

Website: https://robertsonllp.ca/lawyer/ryan-robertson/



Weeks Law

Kevin Weeks

Phone: (403) 209-4988

Email: kevin.weeks@weekslaw.com 

Website: http://weekslaw.com/our-team/kevin-weeks/ 



Fric Lowenstein & Co. LLP

Howard Lowenstein

Phone: (403) 291-2594

Email: h.lowenstein@friclowenstein.com

Website: http://www.fl-legal.ca



Kahane Law Office

Jeffrey Kahane

Phone: (403) 225-5888

Email: jkahane@kahanelaw.com

Website: https://kahanelaw.com/our-lawyers/jeffrey-kahane/



Trusted VIP Home Inspectors:

A Buyer's Choice

Kyle Johnstone

Phone: (403) 850-1013  

Email: kyle.johnstone@abuyerschoice.com

Website: https://abuyerschoice.com



Inspect On The Money

Kyle Goudie

Phone: (403) 831-5117 

Email: kyle@inspectonthemoney.com

Website: https://www.inspectonthemoney.com/


NIR Inspections

Ibrahim Karaibrahimovic

Phone: (403) 919-3336


Website: http://nirhomeinspections.com/


Trusted VIP Mortgage Specialists:

RBC Mortgage Specialist

Maria Quimsing

Phone: (403) 826-3922

Email: maria.quimsing@rbc.com

Website: https://mortgage.rbc.com/maria.quimsing


Roost Mortgage

Rylan Hahn

P: 403-802-7201 E: rylan@roostmortgage.com

Website: http://roostmortgage.com/rstmortgage/


Mortgage Architects

Judy Shilmar

P: 403-850-0697

Website: http://www.mortgageit.ca


Trusted Handymen:

Better Than Your Dad (BTYD)

Taylor Odishaw-Dyck

P: 587-664-6880 E: info.btyd@gmail.com

Website: https://www.betterthanyourdad.com/


Data is supplied by Pillar 9™ MLS® System. Pillar 9™ is the owner of the copyright in its MLS®System. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by Pillar 9™.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.