Gary Fayerman

Anything you need, "Mr Action" Gets it Done!

403-620-2800

Mr Action VIP Team

Below is a list of dedicated, hand picked professionals to ease you through your home buying/selling journey. 


Trusted VIP Lawyers:

Douglas Robertson Law Office

Ryan Robertson

P: 403-407-2620 E: rrobertson@robertsonllp.ca

Website: https://robertsonllp.ca/lawyer/ryan-robertson/


Weeks Law

Kevin Weeks

P: 403-209-4988 E: kevin.weeks@weekslaw.com 

Website: http://weekslaw.com/our-team/kevin-weeks/ 


Caron & Partners LLP

Joshua N. Switzer

P: 403-260-1580 E: joshua.switzer@caronpartners.com

Website: http://www.caronpartners.com/joshua-n-switzer


Kahane Law Office

Jeffrey Kahane

P: 403-225-5888 E: jkahane@kahanelaw.com

Website: https://kahanelaw.com/our-lawyers/jeffrey-kahane/


One80Law

Catherine Young

P: 403-462-5383 E: catherine@one80law.ca

Website: https://www.one80law.ca/team/



Trusted VIP Home Inspectors:

A Buyer's Choice

Kyle Johnstone

P: 403-850-1013  E: kyle.johnstone@abuyerschoice.com

Website: https://abuyerschoice.com


Twenty 20 & Co.

Lucas Kirsch

P: 403-836-5528

Website: http://2020mhi.com


NIR Home Inspections

Ibrahim Karaibrahimovic

P: 403-919-3336

Website: http://nirhomeinspections.com


Trusted VIP Mortgage Specialists:

Mortgage Connection: Mitch & Monsy Mortgage Team

Monsy Lopez

P: 403-830-2075 E: monsy@mortgageconnection.ca 

Webste: https://mortgageconnection.ca/brokers/monsy-lopez/


Roost Mortgage

Rylan Hahn

P: 403-802-7201 E: rylan@roostmortgage.com

Website: http://roostmortgage.com/rstmortgage/


Mortgage Architects

Judy Shilmar

P: 403-850-0697

Website: http://www.mortgageit.ca


Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The Listing data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.
The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.