Gary Fayerman

Mr Action #1 for Client Satisfaction

403-620-2800

Mr Action VIP Team

Below is a list of dedicated, hand picked professionals to ease you through your home buying/selling journey. 


Trusted VIP Lawyers:

Douglas Robertson Law Office

Ryan Robertson

P: 403-407-2620 E: rrobertson@robertsonllp.ca

Website: https://robertsonllp.ca/lawyer/ryan-robertson/


Weeks Law

Kevin Weeks

P: 403-209-4988 E: kevin.weeks@weekslaw.com 

Website: http://weekslaw.com/our-team/kevin-weeks/ 


Caron & Partners LLP

Joshua N. Switzer

P: 403-260-1580 E: joshua.switzer@caronpartners.com

Website: http://www.caronpartners.com/joshua-n-switzer


Kahane Law Office

Jeffrey Kahane

P: 403-225-5888 E: jkahane@kahanelaw.com

Website: https://kahanelaw.com/our-lawyers/jeffrey-kahane/


Trusted VIP Home Inspectors:

A Buyer's Choice

Kyle Johnstone

P: 403-850-1013  E: kyle.johnstone@abuyerschoice.com

Website: https://abuyerschoice.com



Inspect On The Money

Kyle Goudie

P: 403-831-5117  E: kyle@inspectonthemoney.com

Website: https://www.inspectonthemoney.com/



NIR Inspections

Ibrahim Karaibrahimovic

P: 403-919-3336

Website: http://nirhomeinspections.com/


Trusted VIP Mortgage Specialists:

Mortgage Connection: Mitch & Monsy Mortgage Team

Monsy Lopez

P: 403-830-2075 E: monsy@mortgageconnection.ca 

Webste: https://mortgageconnection.ca/brokers/monsy-lopez/


Roost Mortgage

Rylan Hahn

P: 403-802-7201 E: rylan@roostmortgage.com

Website: http://roostmortgage.com/rstmortgage/


Mortgage Architects

Judy Shilmar

P: 403-850-0697

Website: http://www.mortgageit.ca


RBC Mortgage Specialist


Maria Quimsing


P: 403-826-3922  E: maria.quimsing@rbc.com


Website: https://mortgage.rbc.com/maria.quimsing


Trusted Handymen:

Better Than Your Dad (BTYD)

Taylor Odishaw-Dyck

P: 587-664-6880 E: info.btyd@gmail.com

Website: https://www.betterthanyourdad.com/


Data is supplied by Pillar 9™ MLS® System. Pillar 9™ is the owner of the copyright in its MLS®System. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by Pillar 9™.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.